Bethesda’s Fallout Anthology Will Be Packaged As A Nuke


The Fallout Anthology will contain every Fallout game in the main series so far, and be packaged inside a Fat Man mini-nuke replica, complete with falling bomb sound.

The only-for-PC collectors edition was teased at QuakeCon by Bethesda’s Pete Hines, and will contain an extra little space for Fallout 4 – because if you’re buying this, you’re obviously going to buy Fallout 4.


The collection includes:

-Fallout 2

-Fallout Tactics

-Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition

-Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition

The Fallout Anthology will be available 29th of September in North America and 1st of October  in Australia, but us European chumps will have to wait until 2nd of October to get our hands on it. Retailing at $50 (£32-ish) you’ll be able to get more details through Bethesda’s online store.