Here’s Every Character Confirmed For Jump Force So Far

Bandai Namco

If you thought Avengers Infinity War was the ultimate crossover of the year, the surprise reveal of Bandai Namco’s Jump Force during Microsoft’s E3 2018 press conference was a definite highlight of the show. 

Getting to watch the likes of Goku and Vegeta go toe to toe with Naruto is surely an anime/manga lover’s dream, and the fighting game looks set to throw in a real mashup of different characters and stages, all with their own explosive special moves and unique attacks.

Bandai Namco

In this article, we’ll be listing off all of the currently confirmed characters. There are, at the time of writing, a whopping 33 fighters to choose from. That’s 29 from Shonen Jump alongside four original creations.

Read on below for the full rundown of characters. We’ll be going by series, just to keep things organised and simple.


Ichigo Kurasaki, Rukia Kuchiki, Renji Abarai, and Sosuke Aizen

One Piece

Monkey D. Luffy, Sanji, Blackbeard, Roronoa Zoro, Boa Hancock, and Sabo

Hunter X Hunter

Gon Freecss, Killua Zoldyck, Kurapika, and Hisoka Morow

Yu Yu Hakusho

Yusuke Urameshi and Younger Toguro


Naruto Uzumaki and Sasuke Uchiha

Saint Seiya

Pegasus Seiya and Dragon Shiryu


Yugi Moto (With the Duel Monsters Dark Magician, Dark Magician Girl and Slifer the Sky Dragon)

Dragon Ball

Goku, Vegeta, Frieza, Piccolo, Trunks, and Cell

Fist Of The North Star and City Hunter

Kenshiro and Ryo Saeba respectively.

Rurouni Kenshin

Himura Kenshin and Shishio Makoto

Black Clover

Bandai Namco


Original Characters Created Just For Jump Force

Galena, Glover, Kane and Navigator. These guys were all created by Akira Toriyama exclusively for Jump Force.

Jump Force hits PS4, Xbox One, and PC on February 15, 2019. The game will, predictably, have a season pass which will add nine more characters. We’ll let you know as we learn more about who or what these new additions might be.